Moooovin’ on up!

I’ve had the idea for years, but I’m so attached to my trusty ole Blogger design, which I tweaked into a unique interface over the years, but I recently gave FCA at Blogger a complete facelift, so I figured I might as well quit vacillating and just transport it over to WordPress.

Once I get clear on how to transfer FCA from Blogger to WordPress, I’ll boot things up here. Meanwhile, of course, you can find me at http://veniaminov.blogspot.com .

About The Codgitator (a cadgertator)

Catholic convert. Quasi-Zorbatic. Freelance interpreter, translator, and web marketer. Former ESL teacher in Taiwan (2003-2012) and former public high school teacher (2012-2014). Married father of three. Multilingual, would-be scholar, and fairly consistent fitness monkey. My research interests include: the interface of religion and science, the history and philosophy of science and technology, ancient and medieval philosophy, and cognitive neuroscience. Please pray for me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Be kind, be (relatively) brief, be clear...